Posted by: YWB | August 7, 2007

Confused!


 

blackberry_8100rred_350x480.gif

I bought a new cell phone Blackberry Pearl but i didn’t really like it. I am thinking of exchanging it because it is missing some of the features but i am really confusedย  oh well i’ll see if i get time tomorrow to exchange it.

I was talking to my brother on the phone and the sweet conversation went something like this: ( i wonder why do we always end up teasing each other)

Me: i bought a blackberry.

Him: seriously?

Me: yeh :p its so cool and you know what its red.

Him: wow red is hot….i love red colour.

Me: i know ๐Ÿ™‚

Him: are you gona let me borrow it when i come back.

Me: only if you let me borrow yours.

Him: ah no go away.

Me: than screw you :S

 

I am not feeling well lately, my allergies are acting up again and its not even winter yet. Now i am getting concerned i think i need to go see my doctor something is really weird going on or maybe i am dieing. eekkk it would be one horrible death. I still want to attend my friend’s wedding which is tomorrow. oh which remind me i haven’t even thought of what i am gona wear tomorrow :S.

 

Huh i cant even say i’ll post some nice pics of the wedding because of my stupid broken camera :(.

Life is so unfair sometimes!

 

Responses

  1. It looks awesomish – Mabrook ๐Ÿ™‚

    What features are in miss here? It’s RED what else u need ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. it doesnt capture videos….cant pic msg….cant voice record ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  3. I remember someone BOASTING and TEASING that they take really nice pictures and its a natural talent and bla bla bla ๐Ÿ˜›
    Dekha, zaroor kissi ki nazar lagi hai aap kay camera ko ๐Ÿ˜›
    And just to make you happy, I’m going buy a BRAND NEW Nokia 1100 just for YOU and exchange it with your red-berry ๐Ÿ˜›
    Dekha, I’m making such a big sacrifice only for YOU ๐Ÿ˜›
    Cheer up buddy, I think its a great errmm cell.
    Btw, why didnt you go for a imate or communicator or nseries thingy??

  4. it looks smart.

  5. yeh aur muje lagta hai yeh Saad ki nazar lagi hai
    mera camera ko……loog bi kesa hain kud achi photo capture nahi kar sakte aur jo kar sakte hain un ko nazar laga dehta hain…..

    wow ap ne tu hataam tayi ki kabar paar laat mari hai…. *hehehehe @ laat*

    well i still have 3 weeks to excange wid any other phone….
    tell me which i should buy????

    Aks: yeh man it luks really nice…. n its not those big huge blackberry…..its really nice but….

  6. new letin to ye maslay na hotay uss mai!
    hey u rather need to goto psychiatrist

  7. shuddup i dont need 2 go 2 a psychiatist cuz i ma self is a psychiatrist….
    akair main ne bi 2 courses psychology ke leya teh ๐Ÿ˜€
    oh n btw it is a new one :/

  8. Red phones….not for me thanks! :-p I personally prefer black myself.

    lol @ karl’s comments.

  9. i find blackberry un user friendly

  10. na shukhri

    and I know what you are wearing in that shaadi.. GREEN!

  11. u havent show us zola’s pics as well, thats why i personally have left expecting anything from u, aur waisay bhi tum nay pics ka hashar kr k display krna hai, kisi ki neck ghayab hogi kisi pic ki taang nahi hogi, so its better not to show em

  12. Gee nahi, meri nazar aisi nahi hai. I think ur camera broke coz u were jealous of the pics that I took ๐Ÿ˜›

    “mehnat kar, hasad na kar” ๐Ÿ˜›
    “jalnay walay ka mu kaala (or rather camera toot gaya)” ๐Ÿ˜›

    Get one of the NSeries na. I think they’re nice. I would suggest that you buy a cell from the same manufacturer of which your old cell was coz otherwise u wud find it difficult to adjust.

    And yes one more thing, dont you DARE blame me for any other cell that u choose saying k SHA nay kaha tha and I wud suggest everyone else NOT to give any suggestions either ๐Ÿ˜›

    btw, my offer isnt limited to three weeks ๐Ÿ˜›

  13. The phone looks good………but then again if you have doubts then its best to just exchange it……however a plus point is not everyone has a red blackberry phone so yayyy!! be happy…!! nice blog ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

