Posted by: YWB | August 11, 2007

Oh mera zola jabeen….tujeh maloom nahi :D


Finally i got pictures of my cute lil zola. I took it from ma BB which i haven’t change.

mad-zola.jpg

We were eating pizza and she kept on walking around us in the hope that we might give it to her. When no one of us noticed her she layed down on the sofa…..my sister kept on calling her but she wouldnt move.

zola1.jpg

Than my sister picked her up and gave her a small piece of cheez and than she started jumping around.

sleeping-in-ma-blanket.jpg

The other day i was in my room and she came and slept in my blanket. .   

passed-out.jpg

She looked so cute i had to take her pictures.

hiding.jpg

aawww isnt this the most cutest pose ever…..i kept on looking for her in the whole house but than found her behind the curtain.

Next post insallah i am gona do it from my new house 😀 till than I am falling out!

Responses

  1. awwwwwwww, finally she has appeared in ur blog, hmmm shes cute, but catsss…only in pictures for me!

  2. lolz @ “zola jabeen”

    She’s such a cutie pie 🙂 Post more pics na or have u lost ur talent along with ur camera 😛

    and congrats again ont he new house 🙂

  3. Cute 🙂

  4. I insist it may b a cat but the ears are that of a khotta 😛

    so maybe its a cat-donkey breed 😀

  5. lolzz Asma… shush 😛

    cute pix.

  6. lol ditto @sthm@

  7. awwwww such a janooo cat….

  8. awww, my mars call it mao… and she makes sure to serve dinner
    so bring her at our place some day

  9. hi…doesnt matter if you dont recall me 🙂 i was just mailing the pw’s to the most recent commentors…

    no worries!

    xoxo

  10. how cute! i love pets!

  11. v sho shweet pix last pix looking so nice like kareeena gory gory

  12. Hey, kahan gayab hain aap? why aint u updating??
    Still havent shifted kia??

  13. Bhaow Bhaow

    U r tagged =p

  14. I am glad you have a Cat :D. I hope you remember my cats Casper and Twinkle. All whites too. Nice to see your still blogging away :D. I been away from blogging for a bit and im back now. :).

  15. Hey They r shooooooo shwwetttttttt…I love catsssssssssss…I had one but he left me awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…Now i’m trying to get one again ..MY mom doesn’t like cats…awww


Leave a Reply

Categories

