Posted by: YWB | November 23, 2007


I have completely lost the sense of direction. At this point in life someone told me it is not possible for me to achieve what I want to. But that does not mean I am completely hopeless. My brain started thinking about the alternative the minute after I heard this news. I have couple of options

            – stay where I am and continue moving forward (there a some drawbacks)

            – stay but change the direction

            – move ahead but change the direction

Responses

  1. what about staying where you are and not changing the direction?

    What about going with the flow? Dekho kia hota hay?

    Whatever you choose, my prayers are with you. I firmly believe that “Whatever happens, happens for the best”. So hang in there, inshaAllah sub accha hoga

    Take lotsa care and change the background color, no wonder you’re so down these days 😛

    PS: Aren’t you supposed to reply to what others comment??? 😛

  2. Totally lost without context!

    But well, good to see you’re back at blogging! 😀

  3. How can one say that it is not possible for you to achieve something at this point in life?
    You don’t know till you try. If we don’t try then, I think , we don’t really want it.

    Good luck in achieving your dreams….Khawab martey nahin! 🙂

  4. you can never listen to someone and let it stop you from achieving something that you want to….this attitude will take u nowhere cos someone would always be there to say…”you can do it…”

    I would say take it as a challenge…get it done and then move on…

  5. get a compass

  6. kahan ho?

  7. Follow your dreams for however long it might take you will achieve it in the end 🙂

  8. Eid Mubarak 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

