Posted by: YWB | January 9, 2008

My Zola :D


On Saturday i decided to go to mall after like 3 months…..cuz during the semester i hardly get time to go anywhere and beside when i do my sister or friends are usually working. So me and my sister went to the mall. I called my friend as well but she told me she is going to work around 4pm so she wont be able to come.

Well so long story short in the mall i saw this cat swing which was so cute and it was on sale for $50 plus tax.

img00314.jpg

The swing is a bit smaller for ma cat but i somehow fixed her in :P…. just look at her how she is posing for the camera.

img00306.jpg

huh she is getting fat, i think i need to put her on diet….

img00310.jpg

Well either she is going on her diet or i am gona make this swing a bit bigger…..let see which one gona happen first…..most likely none.

Responses

  1. Cute! What’s her name? Snow White? 😛

  2. lol awwww

  3. Hina her name is ‘zola’ 😀 wesa snow white isnt bad 😛

    Tauqeer yeh she always makes me smile 😛

  4. cute,
    she is enjoying 🙂

  5. ye billie hei ke bhains 😛

  6. Hello ,
    I hope you are fine and carrying on the great work you have been doing for the Pakistani side of Internet. I am Ghazala Khan from The Pakistani Spectator (TPS), We at TPS throw a candid look on everything happening in and for Pakistan. We are trying to contribute our humble share in the blogistan.

    We at TPS are carrying out a new series of interviews with the notable Pakistani bloggers. In that regard, we would like to interview you, if you dont mind. Please send me your approval for your interview, so that I could send you the questions. We would be extremely grateful. We have done many interviews with many bloggers from Pakistan like Dr. Awab, Kashif Aziz, Fahd
    Mirza, Unaiza Nasim, Omer Alvi and host of others.

    regards.

    Ghazala Khan
    The Pakistani Spectator
    http://www.pakspectator.com

  7. Hola Zola!

  8. I can’t believe I missed her name in the post title! 😛 Zola Ganda!

  9. hain Zola Ganda??? does seriously doesnt rhyme 😛

  10. Aye hayay ayashiyaan check karay koi is motii ki (I meant Zola) 😛

    Err… is she still single? 😛

  11. awwwwwwwww.. BE AU TI FUL MASHAALLAH 🙂

  12. awww what a nice jhoola for your cat .. how cute. I too have cats .. many cats !!


Leave a Reply

Categories

