Posted by: YWB | January 17, 2010

scary


Once upon a time I use to go to school Aisha in Dubailol….When I was in grade 2 or I think it was 3, one day mom and dad came to pick me up from school. We were in Pakistan back then, so after school I looked around for my car in the parking lot and saw a yellowish car. I saw mom sitting in the front wearing her usual scarf, that she wore whenever she went out, and dad sitting on the driving seat talking to mom.

I ran towards my car as if they gona leave me behind. I quickly opened the door and sat inside. When I looked up I saw dad having a fight (arguing) over something with his wife. He didn’t look anything like my dad confused and mom wasn’t even my mom. Konfused I was so scared I quietly slipped out of the car.  That day I walked home (it was hardly 10min walk) but the whole night I was so scared that what if they had taken me to their house. Or they had kidnapped me or something.  eek a booooo

I was so scared I couldn’t sleep so I got up and went to mom and dad’s room and had a good sleep.

Sheyn

Responses

  1. HAHA….so your dad didn’t came to pick you up?!

    You so crazy..since bachpan!

  2. he did come to pick me up…

    AND I AM NOT CRAZYY *snooty*

  3. this happened a lot with me and somehow i matured before time!

  4. LOL!
    aw this is adorable and the emoticons made it adorable-er.
    This happened to me once too, i was so terrified. the couple were arguing too and the guy turned round and looked at me and then goes “what ARE you doing in our car!” he said it so horribly, it scared the html’s out of my tiny soul.

  5. Loll: I have never scared even when I was in my village so there was a bit cuz all mountains and forest but Peshawar is much better… 😀

  6. Lol! THE POM-POM EMOTICON! XD

    Hehe.
    Brings back memories. ^_^ X) Thanks for sharing!

  7. LOL!

  8. Sweet sweet! 😀


Leave a Reply

Categories

